International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 2nd November 2017 at 7pm
  • Thursday, 7th December 2017 at 7pm

Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2

This event is in the past.

Café Español

When                Thursday, 2 November, from 19:00

Where               CaféBar, GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Contact            Ivan Ferré

Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome. Check with Ivan, on the event page, or on the yahoo e-mail list. Stay after for music (see page 19

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group