International Club of Berne

sport

  • Sunday, 22nd April 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 29th April 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 6th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 27th May 2018 at 6:30pm

Location: Tivoli Center, Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

This event is in the past.

Badminton and Tennis

When                Sundays

Where               Tivoli Center (www.tivoliag.ch)
                          Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen

Contact            Graham Tritt for badminton at 18:30
                          Dimitri Ttofi for tennis at 19:00

Deadline          Please register by Saturday at 16:00

We reserve a court to play only when there are enough registrations.
Please ask to be registered on the WhatsApp group.

If we have 3-5 people, we reserve a court.
If we have 6-10 people, we reserve two courts.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 10:22am on Monday, 26th March 2018
There is interest in badminton on a weekday evening. We can start in April, depending on who is interested. It will be difficult to decide day and time - probably Tuesday or Wednesday or Thursday for an hour between 1800 and 2100. We use a Whatsapp group to do our planning.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

walk and bbq

By Graham on 10th June

Great event on June 3 with 17 members. Sunday Hike from Lauterbrunnen to the Trümmelbach Falls followed by Barbecue at Oberhofen at 17:00

English TeaTime Thursday, 14th June at 5pm

In or near the CaféBar or in the courtyard, GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Riggisberg–Toffen Walk / Textile Museum Visit Sunday, 17th June

Club Meeting - Social Media Tuesday, 19th June

Theatre: Shakespeare's "Julius Caesar"  Wednesday, 20th June in Schloss Oberhofen

Stillness Meditation Thursday, 21st June in Mühlethurnen 

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group