International Club of Berne

dance

  • Saturday, 2nd December 2017 at 9pm
  • Friday, 8th December 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, 16th December 2017 at 8:30pm
  • Friday, 29th December 2017 at 10pm

Location: various

This event is in the past.

Fri 1 19:00 Boogie Woogie Werkhof

Sat 2 21:00 Tanznacht40 TanzLounge

Sun 3  18:30 Tarde Cubana Sternensaal

Fri 8 19:30 Blues Werkhof

Fri 8  21:30 Frühschicht TanzLounge

Sun 3 13:30 Swing Café Werkhof

Wed 13 20:00 Salsa Schwellenmatteli (with Meetup)
Sat 16
20:30 Be Swingt PROGR

Fri 23 20:30 Salsa CHF TanzLounge
Fri 29 21:00 Oldies Disco
5eme Matte

Fri 22 20:30 Salsa PROGR

Sun 31 21:30 TanzNacht 40 TanzLounge


Locations and web sites

Danceorama (www.danceorama.ch) Zentweg 26, 3006 Bern

5ème Etage (www.5etage.ch) Mühlenplatz 11 (Matte); salsa on Monday

TanzLounge (www.tanzlounge.ch) Neuengasse 24, 2nd floor, CHF 10

TanzNacht40 (www.tanznacht40) in TanzLounge, CHF 15.-

Kulturhof, Schloss Köniz  (www.kulturhof.ch/veranstaltungen)

Sternensaal, Bümplizstr. 121 (www.muevete.ch)

Werkhof, Schwarztorstr. 102 (www.werkhof102.com), CHF donation

Join the mailing list “danceberne” for regular information.


Comments

Displaying 2 comments
Graham wrote
at 11:18am on Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Fri 22 20:30 Salsa PROGR

Sat 23 20:30 Salsa CHF TanzLounge

Fri 29 21:00 Oldies Disco 5eme Matte

Sun 31 21:30 TanzNacht40 TanzLounge
Graham wrote
at 2:31pm on Friday, 1st December 2017
This evening Friday 1: Neil will join me for the boogie woogie - I hope - we will be dressed in kilts which should be fun :-) - and the disco is tomorrow ... who would like to come :-)

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group