International Club of Berne

events

Thursday at 1800 Bach Fugues at the BeGH (see Other Events)
Thursday at 1900 Café Español at the Café Litteraire in Stauffacher Bookshop 19:00
Thursday and Friday at 2000 English-Speaking Cliub open www.englishclub.ch
Friday 1830 TGIF at the Beef Steakhouse, Kramgasse 74
Friday 1900 Boogie Woogie dancing free at Werkhof with crash course
Friday 2200 Frühschicht dancing at www.tanzlounge.ch
Saturday 1715 Greek Evening in Kaufdorf see Other Events
Friday - Sunday Galerie Weekend in the Old Town

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group