International Club of Berne

BeGH

  • Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, 31st May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm

Location: Berne Generationen Haus, Bahnhofplatz 2

This event is in the past.

Events at the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Halt auf Verlangen, Classical music from students of the HKB, from 18:00-19:00 on alternate Thursdays in the Kapelle at the back of the GenerationenHaus, near to the railway station. A donation is requested.

Jeudredi at the House of Generations means popular music and dance, on Thursdays from 18:00-19:00, CaféBar of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2. The bar with snacks is open from 17:30 to 20:30. Donation.

3 May                Michael Fehr Melodies & Stories (in German) - link

17 May              Fitzgerald & Rimini Spoken Word Avantgarde

31 May              Group ab3ad Arabische & Persische Klänge: link

Comments

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group