International Club of Berne

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

News

events

By Graham on 8th April

French cafe Wednesday 10 at 19:00.
NOTE New Location: Brasserie Lorraine , Quartiergasse 17, 3013 Bern

English Tea Time, Thursday 11 at 17:00

Walk and Swim, Sunday 14 from 10:50

Club Meeting, Tuesday 16 April at 19:00, theme Travel and Culture. Gary and Ann will give talk and show photos of their February trip to Martinique and Guadeloupe

BGM (Biennial General Meeting of the ICB) - reserve the date 4 May NOW

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group