International Club of Berne

badminton

  • Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 10th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 17th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 24th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 1st December 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 8th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tomorrow, 15th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 22nd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

Contact Graham or Satish to be added to the WhatsApp group for badminton.
Contact Dimitri or Graham for tennis or squash.

Badminton is usually at 18:30, tennis at 19:00 if it takes place

Deadline - Please register by Sunday at10:00

If there are insufficient players, we do not book courts. We plany on one coulrt if there are 3 to 6 players, and we book a second court if there are more.

Comments

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 4 days ago

Great Party. Why were you not there? The Committee would like to know what can be improved with our planning and information.

Wednesday 11 December 7:00 pm - Café Français

Thursday 12 December 6:00 pm - German Café
Thursday 12 December 7:30 pm Service of Carols and Lessons at the Church of the Holy Spirit in Bahnhofplatz. Over 500 of the English-speaking community will be there!

Friday 13 December 6:30pm - T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday) at Restaurant Pittaria

Friday 13 December from 8:30 pm - Christmas Party at the English-speaking Club


Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group