International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 9th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm

Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

Where               Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
Contact            Ivan Ferré
Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome.

Check with the event page, or ask to be added to the e-mail list for invitations.
 

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
Graham wrote
at 11:46pm on Friday, 6th December 2019
Hola a todos,
Mañana iba a celebrarse el habitual café español. Sin embargo, me veo obligado a cancelar debido a que mi hija está enferma y no sé si podré acudir.
Por supuesto, los demás podéis encontraros y charlar en español... ¡O en lo que queráis!
Saludos cordiales y nos vemos en enero.
Graham wrote
at 9:01am on Monday, 2nd December 2019
The International Club of Berne celebrates the festive season with a potluck Party including dancing from 6 to 10 pm on Saturday 7 December. Non-ICB members are welcome
Graham wrote
at 8:41pm on Monday, 1st July 2019
Buenas tardes a todos,


El jueves 4 de julio está prevista otra sesión del Café Español.

Como siempre, en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.


Por favor, confirmad asistencia (o ausencia) por adelantado, si podéis.


Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.
Graham wrote
at 7:58pm on Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Hola a todos,

En el último Café Español estuvimos hablamos sobre quedar para cenar todos juntos.
Nos encontramos el martes, 26 de marzo a las 18.30 al Restaurante "Boki", Laupenstrasse 5, 3008 Bern. (www.boky.ch)

Por favor confirmad lo antes posible si vais a venir o no.

Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 1 day ago

Friday and Saturday evenings: dancing

Sunday 26: 2:00pm - Walk & Talk in the city- Meet at the Old Tram Depot

Sunday 26: 4:00 pm tennis, 6:30 pm badminton

Monday 27: 6:00 pm Burns night at the Pickwick; 6:45 pm Toastmasters

Wednesday 29 at 6:00 pm,  Sophie Book Group discusses the book "Becoming" by Michelle Obama. Open to all members who have read and want to discuss htis book;  contact Graham if you are interested. We are now accepting proposals for the further books to be read this year.

Thursday 30 at 6:00pm - German Café

See page 6 and 7 of the Newsletter about joining the different activities which we organise through WhatsApp.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group