International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 9th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 7th May 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 4th June 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd July 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th August 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm

Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

Café Español

Where             online, or   Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
Contact            Ivan Ferré
Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome.

Check with the event page, or ask to be added to the e-mail list for invitations.
 

Comments

Displaying 9 comments
Graham wrote
at 9:27am on Thursday, 7th May 2020
Hola Francine,
El link estaba en el correo de la semana pasada. Es este:

https://us04web..zoom.us/j/73677593115

Hasta luego,
Ivan Ferré

Graham wrote
at 7:48pm on Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Am 05.05.2020 um 16:41 schrieb Ivan Ferré ivanferre@gmail.com [cafespagnol] <cafespagnol@yahoogroups.com>:



Hola a todos.

Recordad que mañana hay sesión de Café Español a través del programa de videoconferencia Zoom.

Si tenéis alguna duda o problema para instalarlo, podéis contactar conmigo por la mañana. Mi teléfono móvil es 0 79 739 42 24.

Saludos y nos vemos mañana a las 14:30 h.
Ivan Ferré
Graham wrote
at 9:31am on Monday, 6th April 2020

Hola a todos,

Como durante un tiempo no podremos vernos en persona, quizá sería una buena idea tener algún tipo de comunicación a distancia.

Podemos usar este grupo de correo para explicarnos cosas o compartir algún artículo interesante que hayamos encontrado por internet, por ejemplo.

También, si estáis interesados, podemos probar a reunirnos por videoconferencia. Hay un programa gratuito llamado Zoom (descarga desde https://www.zoom.us/) que nos permitiría hacerlo.

Comentad qué os parece, o si tenéis alguna otra idea.

Saludos cordiales y cuidaos mucho.
Ivan

Graham wrote
at 12:01am on Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Attention: Spanish cafe is 13th and not 6th February.
If you are intersted, please contact Ivan and join the mailing list.

Hola a todos,
Tan solo recordar que el próximo Café Español será el jueves 13 de febrero a las 14:30h en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.

Yahoo! ha eliminado los grupos y ahora solo funciona la lista de correo. Por favor, confirmad que hayáis recibido este mensaje para poder ver si la lista funciona correctamente.
Saludos a todos,
Ivan Ferré

Graham wrote
at 11:56pm on Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Attention: Spanish cafe is 13th and not 6th February.
Graham wrote
at 11:46pm on Friday, 6th December 2019
Hola a todos,
Mañana iba a celebrarse el habitual café español. Sin embargo, me veo obligado a cancelar debido a que mi hija está enferma y no sé si podré acudir.
Por supuesto, los demás podéis encontraros y charlar en español... ¡O en lo que queráis!
Saludos cordiales y nos vemos en enero.
Graham wrote
at 9:01am on Monday, 2nd December 2019
The International Club of Berne celebrates the festive season with a potluck Party including dancing from 6 to 10 pm on Saturday 7 December. Non-ICB members are welcome
Graham wrote
at 8:41pm on Monday, 1st July 2019
Buenas tardes a todos,


El jueves 4 de julio está prevista otra sesión del Café Español.

Como siempre, en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.


Por favor, confirmad asistencia (o ausencia) por adelantado, si podéis.


Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.
Graham wrote
at 7:58pm on Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Hola a todos,

En el último Café Español estuvimos hablamos sobre quedar para cenar todos juntos.
Nos encontramos el martes, 26 de marzo a las 18.30 al Restaurante "Boki", Laupenstrasse 5, 3008 Bern. (www.boky.ch)

Por favor confirmad lo antes posible si vais a venir o no.

Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events and chats

By Graham 3 days ago

Other coming events
Thursday 2 July 2:30 pm - Café Español
Saturday 4 July Outing to Burgdorf  - register on www.chtour.ch
Sunday 5 July Sports Day at Kehrsatz Sport Center - register on Rackets chat

Spontaneous events
Walks and hiking ICB-Hiking
Swimming and picnics chat Swimming
Cycling   chat     Cycling

Discussions and meetings

Club meeting on Mindfulness: the Communication chat continues a lively discussion

Members conversation www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

New: chat on theme Life-Long-Learning

Contact

Mail or message Graham or Vernon or the contact person for any event, or check the event page if you are not on WhatsApp. You can use Zoom on smartphone or in a browser or with an app on PC or Mac.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group