International Club of Berne

Café Français

  • Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 13th November 2019 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 7pm
  • Sunday, 29th December 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 8th April 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 17th June 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 8th July 2020 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, 12th August 2020 at 7pm

Location: Bärenhöfli, Zeughausgasse 41

Where    online in a Zoom meeting, or Bärenhöfli, Zeughausgasse 41

Contact   Katja Töttler

Deadline  Please register by the day before.

Learners are welcome. Native French speakers are asked to help the others.

Join the mailing list to keep informed.

Comments

Displaying 3 comments
Graham wrote
at 11:42am on Sunday, 28th June 2020
Next cafés Wednesday, 8th July 2020 at 7pm
Wednesday, 12th August 2020 at 7pm
Graham wrote
at 10:44pm on Sunday, 20th October 2019
Next cafés: Wednesday 13 November and Wednesday 11 December.
Graham wrote
at 10:18pm on Sunday, 20th October 2019
Bonsoir à tous et toutes,

Veuillez noter que nous serons au restaurant BÄRENHÖFLI pour discuter en français: MERCREDI prochain: au 23 octobre. Comme d’habitude, nous nous rencontrerons à partir de 19:00 heures.

Lieu de rencontre :
Restaurant Bärenhöfli
Zeughausgasse 41
3011 Bern
http://baerenhoefli.ch/?lang=fr

Merci de confirmer votre participation dès que possible. Le jour-même du café, merci de me contacter par SMS (0041 76 625 88 36). Si vous avez des doutes de pouvoir venir, je préfère que vous dites « peut-être ».

Café suivant :
dates encore à définir

Cordialement,
Katja

——

Le café français est une activité du International Club of Berne: http://www.icberne.ch
Connaissez-vous des personnes francophones qui seraient intéressées par notre café ? Vous pouvez leur transmettre mon adresse e-mail ou les emmener au café. Si vous avez des idées / souhaits, n´hésitez pas à les dire. Lors du Café, vous pouvez toujours posez des questions de vocabulaire, de grammaire, etc. Si vous avez des difficultés de comprendre quelqu’un parce que la personne ne parle pas assez fortement ou s’il y a trop de bruit, merci de le signaler.. Si vous n’êtes pas encore enregistrés sur la liste de distribution « Cafesuisse@yahoogroups.com », merci de bien vouloir le faire encore.


Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events and chats

By Graham 3 days ago

Other coming events
Thursday 2 July 2:30 pm - Café Español
Saturday 4 July Outing to Burgdorf  - register on www.chtour.ch
Sunday 5 July Sports Day at Kehrsatz Sport Center - register on Rackets chat

Spontaneous events
Walks and hiking ICB-Hiking
Swimming and picnics chat Swimming
Cycling   chat     Cycling

Discussions and meetings

Club meeting on Mindfulness: the Communication chat continues a lively discussion

Members conversation www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

New: chat on theme Life-Long-Learning

Contact

Mail or message Graham or Vernon or the contact person for any event, or check the event page if you are not on WhatsApp. You can use Zoom on smartphone or in a browser or with an app on PC or Mac.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group